It’s Fall Y’all 

Yes, I am a southern girl. I say y’all daily! 

This weekend was full of family fun. I loved every moment of it but I’m exhausted. 

The boys and I started with a quick dinner at Chili’s on Friday. My younger son was pissed that it was not Pizza Hut but soon realized Chili’s pizza was pretty damn good too. 

He’s happily waiting for his pizza while playing tic, tac, toe. 

Saturday we enjoyed a lazy morning with a homemade southern breakfast and cartoon. Then we joined Red and his girlfriend and her family for a BBQ. It was a beautiful fall day. We ate, talked, and ate some more. We could’ve asked for a better evening. 

I took the boys to the farmers market Sunday morning and they were happy with our loot of broccoli, sweet potatoes, cucumbers, apples, squash, zucchini, and honey. 

I treated them to Pizza Hut after the market and before hitting the pumpkin patch. We finished our outing with ice cream. Wow, what a day! 


I love these weekends with my babies and this fall weather makes it that much more enjoyable. 

Have a fantastic week bees! 

Leave a Reply

