Mysterious men on OKC

Good afternoon!

So, my friend and I were just talking about how there are no interesting, open minded and unique people on here and then today I stumble across your profile – you seem like a pretty cool individual… much more than most on here. You seem like a free spirit and that is very much what I am looking for right now. I also love how intelligent and self-sufficient you seem to be – you really seem to be very responsible and the fact that you love your kids as much as you do speaks volumes to what kind of girl you are. I don’t think I have ever seen someone express how fun yet responsible they can be as well as you did in your profile, super mom! 🙂

On a side note, that upclose face pic in your profile is amazing – you legit look like an angel when you smile. I’m being 100% honest when I say this, but regardless of whether you reply to my message or not, please just know that your profile pictures paired with reading about what a warm and kind person you are truly did make my bad day a lot better.

…However…

The trophy for best pic goes to the farther out pic of you with that amazing smile! Wow!

Lastly, I feel you should know I am a Dominant personality type and you seem like you may share the same kinks as myself… which.. I find very intriguing and feel would make for even more interesting scenarios – not going to lie, your survey answers kind of surprised me! It’s not often you find someone into that type of thing in this area, but I know they’re out there somewhere!

And no, don’t worry – I’m not just out for sex or whatever, I just wanted to tell you about my lifestyle ahead of time so that didn’t come as a shock later on if we do end up talking.

Most people around here are so single-layered, so please do me the honor of getting to know you – you seem like such an interesting and fun person to know!

I really, truly hope to hear back from you. It’s so rare I find someone actually work talking to on this site. Feel free to kik me if you have kik *&^*&%$#^&016

You really are so real and so pleasant. Let’s talk.

Did this just overwhelm you? Because it sure did me. I received this message on OKC about a month ago and normally when I get a message of that length, I chalk it up to a man just copying and pasting the same message to a number of women, hoping someone will respond and I simply delete it. But this guy’s profile intrigued me, so I messaged him back and pretty much asked him if it was a “form letter”. He responded pretty quickly with an equally lengthy message explaining that no, it was not a “form letter” and pointing out more about my profile and answers to some of the questions that he liked. I still didn’t believe him but I was still intrigued by some of his responses so I continued to message him. We messaged for a few days and I enjoyed our conversations. And then one day, I logged in and his profile was deleted. WTF?!

I can’t say I was surprised, that seems to happen with these mysterious men who probably aren’t even real. I’ve heard about men getting the same type of messages from accounts that turn out to be fake, I don’t get it. What is the allure of all this? Has anyone else had the same experiences of what I’m assuming is fake profiles?

One thought on “Mysterious men on OKC

  1. For what it is worth, I have found more catfishers and scammers on OKC than on the other sites I’m on. I think that it is due, in part, to the fact that OKC has pretty robust free use options–messages can be sent back and forth, etc. I dropped OKC a while back because of it. There is better than this out there, sister!

    Like

Leave a Reply

